King's Record Shop


  1. Rosie Strike Back
  2. The Way We Make A Broken Heart
  3. If You Change Your Mind
  4. Real Me
  5. Somewhere Sometime
  6. Runaway Train
  7. Tennessee Flat Top Box
  8. I Don't Have To Crawl
  9. Green, Yellow And Red
  10. Why Don't You Quit Leaving Me Alone

Produced by Rodney Crowell