Rosanne Cash (German Release)


  1. Baby, Better Start Turnin' Em Down
  2. Take Me, Take Me
  3. So Fine
  4. Thoughts From The Train
  5. Understand Your Man
  6. I'm Ragged But I'm Right
  7. Anybody's Darlin' (Anything But Mine)
  8. Feelin' Blue
  9. We Can Do What We Like
  10. Baby We Can Be Friends
  11. Can I Still Believe In You